]> git.itanic.dy.fi Git - buddywatch/log
buddywatch
10 years agoClose file earlier master
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Close file earlier

No need to keep the file open any longer than it is being read.

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
10 years agoImprove print prettiness
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:28:05 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Improve print prettiness

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
10 years agoRead delay parameter from the command line
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Read delay parameter from the command line

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
10 years agoIntial commit
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Intial commit

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>