]> git.itanic.dy.fi Git - mandelbrot/log
mandelbrot
11 years agoFix broken aspect ratio calculation master
Timo Kokkonen [Sun, 8 May 2011 15:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
Fix broken aspect ratio calculation

One must use floating point division

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoZoom where the mouse cursor points into
Timo Kokkonen [Wed, 4 May 2011 19:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
Zoom where the mouse cursor points into

This makes zooming into interesting points much easier

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoMouse button up events should not force immedeate redraw
Timo Kokkonen [Wed, 4 May 2011 18:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Mouse button up events should not force immedeate redraw

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoFix printf formatting
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:45:30 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
Fix printf formatting

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoIncrease floating point precision
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:42:19 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
Increase floating point precision

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoMove debug print into a better place
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:39:49 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
Move debug print into a better place

It is easier to control what to print here. For example, we can print
out the zoom value.

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoAdd support for navigation
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:17:57 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
Add support for navigation

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoParallelize with openmp
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:00:02 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Parallelize with openmp

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoImprove colors
Timo Kokkonen [Sun, 1 May 2011 16:13:18 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Improve colors

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoTake drawing area as an parameter
Timo Kokkonen [Sun, 1 May 2011 16:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Take drawing area as an parameter

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoFactor out iteration calculation
Timo Kokkonen [Sun, 1 May 2011 16:01:02 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Factor out iteration calculation

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>
11 years agoInitial commit
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:38:09 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Timo Kokkonen <kaapeli@itanic.dy.fi>