]> git.itanic.dy.fi Git - sudoku/log
sudoku
12 years agorandom.cpp: Return better random numbers master
Timo Kokkonen [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
random.cpp: Return better random numbers

In case of empty random number buffer, an appropriate random number
needs to be returned after the buffer is filled.

13 years agoAdd sudokutranslator
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 20:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Add sudokutranslator

That can be used to convert compact sudoku prints to human readable
form.

13 years agogenerator: Fix a bug that caused identical compact lines to appear
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 19:57:56 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
generator: Fix a bug that caused identical compact lines to appear

13 years agoMakefile: add sudokugenerator to the clean rule
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 19:31:18 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
Makefile: add sudokugenerator to the clean rule

13 years agoRemove useless cloning function
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 18:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
Remove useless cloning function

13 years agogenerator: Print all found sudokus in oneline format
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 18:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
generator: Print all found sudokus in oneline format

13 years agogenerator: Stop processing work if there is nothing to do
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 18:29:02 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
generator: Stop processing work if there is nothing to do

13 years agoGenerator: First version that searches sudokus in parallel threads
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 17:04:51 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Generator: First version that searches sudokus in parallel threads

13 years agoGenerates sudokus at desired difficulty level
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 15:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
Generates sudokus at desired difficulty level

13 years agogenerator: Generates now a completely filled sudoku
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 10:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
generator: Generates now a completely filled sudoku

13 years agoReturn unsigned and initialize index
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 09:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Return unsigned and initialize index

13 years agogenerator: Add some basic placeholders for having sudoku generator
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 09:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
generator: Add some basic placeholders for having sudoku generator

13 years agoStore the guesses variable as per object instead of global variable
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 08:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Store the guesses variable as per object instead of global variable

13 years agoPrepare to have multiple target executables
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 07:36:10 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
Prepare to have multiple target executables

13 years agoMakefile: Add TAGS target
Timo Kokkonen [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 07:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
Makefile: Add TAGS target

14 years agoInitial commit
Timo Kokkonen [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 12:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Initial commit